網絡連接

值得信賴的通訊服務

科技創新集成服務

名氣通以龐大煤氣管道網為基礎,配合歐洲先進的煤氣管道光纖技術Glass-In-Gas (GIG) 及同溝共建技術Glass-Along-Gas (GAG),積極發展先進光纖網絡 ,佔據市場先機。

在內地,名氣通於多個省市成立合資公司,主要從事城市通信管道業務及相關的工程、諮詢及研發,目前在廣東省、山東省、遼寧省等地擁有通訊管道建設特許經營權及已鋪設通信管道,構建高品質網絡服務。名氣通作為行業先驅,一直不遺餘力推動電訊業及燃氣業之創新應用方法,引領行業發展。早前,名氣通之「燃氣管道穿放光纖套管技術規程」團體標準更成功獲得中國燃氣協會審批。為進一步推動此技術於國內落地實行,名氣通與戰略合作伙伴正式展開「國內首個燃氣管道穿放光纖套管技術」之合作,打造國內首個技術實施、教學及示範基地,為後續燃氣管道安全監測等技術及應用研究奠定基礎,同時順應“互聯網+”時代的發展,與時俱進,開拓創新。

在香港,名氣通提供高達100Gbps點對點網絡方案、互聯網IP傳輸、互聯網連接、增值服務、以及佈線服務等多種服務及方案,為多間著名企業、國際級網絡服務商及專業客戶提供以下多項經濟與高效的網絡通訊服務︰

點對點以太網

專屬點對點網絡方案,具有端到端管理,確保安全和可靠性都維持在最高水平。

  • FE 10M-100M
  • GE 100M – 1000M
  • 10 GE
  • 100 GE

互聯網IP傳輸

我們強大的IP骨幹網絡接通到世界各地的主要電信商。 以最少延遲,最大寬帶,為客戶提供可靠及高成本效益的的跨網絡國際互聯網IP傳輸。

 

互聯網連接

通過優質網絡,接入高速專用跨境寬帶服務。

  • 專線服務
  • 內地上網專線

增值服務

我們會根據您的具體技術要求,提供包括優質光纖解決方案的定制電訊業務方案。

佈線服務

在2004年獲得固網服務牌照,作為中立樓宇佈線供應商,為2N電訊商提供光纖租賃服務。我們的規模:

  • 超過70個發展項目
  • 超過200棟建築物(包括住宅和商業樓宇)
  • 超過62,000個Homepass

Connectivity

Trust-worthy, self-owned fibre optic network

Technological Trailblazer

Riding on the advantage of the colossal gas pipe network and synergising it with the advanced Glass-In-Gas (GIG) and Glass-Along-Gas (GAG) European technology, TGT actively develops advanced optical fiber networks to take the lead in the market.

In Mainland, TGT has set up joint venture companies in different provinces, mainly engaged in telecommunication pipe network and related engineering, consulting and research as well as business development. With the construction franchise and existing telecommunications pipe, TGT provides quality network services in Guangdong Province, Shandong Province, Liaoning Province and etc. TGT, as an industry pioneer, has been devoted to drive industry development by advocating innovative applications for telecommunications industry and gas industry. Previously, TGT’s “Technical Standards for Laying Fibre Casing Pipe in Gas Pipeline” successfully obtained the approval from China Gas Association. In order to further promote the implementation of this technology in Mainland, TGT joins hand with a strategic partner, officially lunching “the Pilot Project of Laying Fibre Casing Pipe in Gas Pipeline”. The Cooperation aims to establish the first technology implementation, teaching and demonstration base in Mainland, it also lays the foundation of technical and applied research on gas pipeline safety monitoring in the future. At the same time, it echoes with the “Internet +” era to achieve advancement and innovation.

In Hong Kong, TGT provides reputable corporations, international network service providers, and professional clients with services like up to 100Gbps point-to-point fibre links, IP Transit, Internet Connectivity, Managed Fibre Services, Block Wiring services and etc.

Point-To-Point Ethernet

Dedicated point-to-point network solution with end-to-end management ensuring the highest levels of security and reliability.

  • FE 10M-100M
  • GE 100M – 1000M
  • 10 GE
  • 100 GE

IP Transit

Minimum latency, maximum bandwidth, reliable and cost effective connectivity, our strong IP Backbone network connected to the major telecommunication providers around the world which guarantees the best connectivity.

Internet Connectivity

High speed and dedicated cross-border broadband Internet access service, access over advanced network.

  • Dedicated Internet Access
  • China Direct Internet Access

Managed Fibre Services

Telecom Solution for properties, including customized premium fibre solutions. We provide customized services based on your specific technical requirements.

Block Wiring

Granted FTNS License in 2004, we are a carrier-neutral block wiring service provider providing fibre rental service for 2N operators. Our scales:

  • 70+ developments
  • 200+ buildings (including residential and commercial buildings)
  • 62,000+ Homepass