数据中心

拥有与时并进的步伐,为迎接未来作好最佳准备

安全数据首屈一指

名气通作为出色的中立电讯基建供应商,设立多个参照TIA-942 Rated 3+等级的数据中心机房,遍布内地及香港,为客户提供针对性的专业管理服务及可靠云计算服务。在符合香港政府第二级保安指引的基础上,更获得ISO9001、 ISO14001、 ISO20000、ISO27001、CSA Star、FISC、GB50174-2018等国际标准。

名气通于2007年进入内地市场,数据中心机房遍布北京、大连、东莞、哈尔滨及济南,包括香港两家数据中心在内,名气通目前所有的数据中心机房可容纳高达逾30,000个机柜。名气通在内地沿用香港采用的最高设计标准,更好的为客户提供低延迟、安全的数据中心服务。

香港是亚洲信息服务及通讯技术的枢纽,对数据中心的业务需求要求极高。名气通在香港营运的两大数据中心,分别位于新蒲岗及将军澳工业村,已为名气通带来了大量稳定的客户基础,将军澳数据中心则位于香港政府的重要数据中心规划区域内,拥有极好的发展前景,配备先进及安全的数据中心设备,确保客户的数据享有安全、稳定的服务环境。名气通的数据中心机房集群,成为内地企业拓展海外市场和海外公司服务中国用户的绝佳平台。

Data Centre

We are ready to embrace the future because we advance with time

Unrivalled Data Centre Infrastructure

As one of the leading data centre infrastructure providers, TGT currently provides customers with bespoke, professional management services and reliable Cloud Computing service through numerous TIA-942 Rated 3+ world-class data centre halls in Hong Kong and Mainland. With world-class international recognitions such as ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO20000, ISO27001, CSA Star, FISC, GB50174-2018 and HKSAR Government’s Level II Security Guidelines , TGT has been an exemplary model of quality service provider in the region.

TGT has expanded its business to Mainland in 2007, we establish of numerous data centre hall in Mainland, locating in Beijing, Dalian, Dongguan, Harbin and Jinan. Together with the other two TGT’s data cetres in Hong Kong, TGT can accommodate up to 30,000 server racks.

Hong Kong is Asia’s major hub for information and communication technology, and the demand for data centre services is growing immensely. TGT currently operates two large-scale data centres in San Po Kong and Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate of Hong Kong. With the government’s future planning, Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate is expected to become one of Asia’s significant data centre hubs. The unparalleled infrastructure of the facility offers a high-availability environment with business continuity, ensuring our customer’s mission-critical operations are always secure without compromise. TGT’s data centre hall cluster becomes an excellent platform for Mainland enterprises to expand overseas markets and for overseas companies to serve Mainland users.